It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a break down in family relationships and communication. (To what extent do you agree)

Commonly, every individual of the family has technological devices such as mobile phones and personal laptops. Some believe that this would drive to break up in father,mother,children relationships and communication.In my opinion, I think having a mobile can lead them to addiction and which would also spoil the healthy relationships within the family. To begin with, the obsession with modern device in the family. For instance,recently one of the major news channels has published a survey result that most of the member in families particularly cities they do not communicate with each other. Although, they have time to communicate, still due to addiction to mobile gadgets they tend to spend their time with their mobile either playing android games and browsing the internet for no specific reasons.If this is the case with all people in cities and town, then this can lead to separations. Another concern with having a personal mobile device is that it can lead to unhealthy relationships within the family.Even though, all the member of the family live in the same building, still does not mention good relationships with father or mother or daughter.The primary cause of this is technological gadgets. For example, nowadays people instead of spending time with their loved ones they rather spend their significant time with mobile devices.So,gradually wife or husband feel that they do not have the proper love for them, this kind of scenarios can also lead to divorce. In conclusion,Despite spending time with the mobile, individual can spend their time with their loved wife or husband.I personally, feel that this is the best way to mention good relationship and communication by getting rid of having personal modern technological devices.