Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people consider that it is more optimal government to share its budget on lines rather than public tracks. The notion of being focused on increasing the usage of trains is one that I support mostly. These days, the growth of public transport and cars emit toxins into the weather and cause detrimental effects on our environment.Taking into account this reason it is preferable to redesign infrastructure and convert it into lines. This means of transport gives us chance to reach our destinations faster and cheaper. For example, while we wait for buses,we experience a waste of time,as well as suffer from external influences as climate conditions. Consequently, it impacts people to get nervous and exhausted.If the government decline the trend of roads and increase the number of railways,people will satisfy. Moreover,the environment is harmed by fossil fuels which are released from automobiles. Providing that to construct plenty of railways they will prevent nature from damage. Besides, establishing roads is challenging and needs to waste a huge amount of money. Due to the fact that this type of transport means demand less budget and reasonable from all aspects, this proposal is acceptable. For instance, a line connects more cities than roads. Instead of constructing many ways and spend on them a high amount of money, they can do one railway which can play a role as a bridge between two or more cities.As the government take this issue as a paramount one, they will witness how it is profitable and satisfy society. To conclude, although to have roadways in a country is inevitable,I firmly argue that expanding the number of railways will save the government `s budget, protect our nature from detrimental effects, as well humans from stress.