Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a university education, whereas others say it is not true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a myth that higher education is compulsory to become successful men in life. Which out of the two – no or yes – is university education mandatory for a better future? Although a hardworking person can be good businessmen, because of the development of various skills and an official degree from a university, I find the latter way more supportive. There is a school of thought that any person can become a successful entrepreneur, they just need a hardworking nature and completely ambition about achieving his or her goal and focus as well. For instance, my friend is a great owner of automobile manufacturers, though; he had only a secondary school degree. Resultantly, aspirants need motivation and guidance to complete their dreams. Contrarily, an official bachelor’s degree is required from a recognised University, those who want to be an engineer, doctor, business administrative and so on. As they get basic theoretical and practical knowledge, this is required in future for better employment. To exemplify, a brain surgeon needs proper skills to perform successful surgery on patients, which he can get only in medical universities. Besides its academic records from universities, it helps to improve various skills such as communication skills, team-spirit skills, and leadership skills among others by staying in a different kind of environment. While doing graduation, students get an opportunity to broaden their social circle and participating in competitive exams, which ready them for a future competitive world. Additionally, it will help them to build up confidence level. To recapitulate, indubitably, a study is not required to settle in life, however; different study environment required to master in skills their specific fields to become better employee.