Demand of food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the food supply is enough?

Food is one of the basic needs for human beings as it provides energy and nutrition to the people. Consumption of food is increasing exponentially all over the world. Thus, it creates trouble for the former to arrange all citizens. This essay discusses the reasons of increasing meals demand and put forward several actions that international community can take to meet this demand. To begin with,there are many reasons for expanding this situation such as increasing the population and waste the meals. The population ratio is increasing exponentially to all over the world. Continues growth of populatiion has rised the demand for breakfast. Repercussion, the tables can not adequate for all the citizens. Moreover, wastage of food is another reason for rising in the demand, as people waste more breakfast than consuming it. For instance, in big hotels and restaurants, large amountb amounts of food is wasted on a daily basis rather than proper utilization of food. Nevertheless, there are numerous ways in which the world powers can improve the availability of food. The government should provide free intrest loan and land scape for the former in order to they will be produced large amount of bread production. Another step is prevent erisons and proper use of fertilizers, which will help in the fast production of crops. For example, resturant restaurants should have a liberty to fine the cudtomers customer wasting bread, this will certainly reduce the wastage. To conclude, exponential growth in population and watage wastage has lead to the scarcity of food whereas, with certain measure such as government providing easy loans and land space to farmers, and folks stop wasting to snack, can certainly help overcome the increase demand.