Some people think that the best way to do a business is within the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of family run business

It is considered that to start a new business, different type of professionals required. Some people believe that business must be managed by family only, while others are in favour of hiring skilful people to work for their business. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of the statement. On the one,hand the benefits of running a business by the family are trust and easy availability of workforce required for every trade. Because it's really difficult to hire a new trustworthy intelligent community and taking risk of giving business in their hands. For,instance a business like shops can be run by the family without any special team and it's worth taking the risk when a business is managed by own reliable family member, Moreover no interview process required and it saves plenty of time and energy. on the other,hand there are many advantages of having well educated and experienced people. business grow exponentially if it handled by the proper management team. Although it requires a lot of investment to build a team, that is compulsory in many scenarios. for example to start an IT company a technical and management teams are essential otherwise this type of business can't be run by the family. In,addition it's not obvious that every person in the family has technical skills. In conclusion, many argue that businesses must be run by safe hands while others do not agree to start a business without a proper protocol.