Governments give a lot of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Artists were supported by authorities, Although some consider it as futile and pointless.They are in an opinion that these ammount that are spend on art ought to be invested in any other sectors like healthcare,education and infrastructure. This essay discuss goverment extending support to the people who are involved in the profession of art and strongly agrees with the view that funding should be in the feild medical,learning and construction. To begin with, Beaurocrates should support art industry and people who are working in that area. This is beacause these kind of industries are considerably small and individuals who are working as painter or actor they get less wages when compared with other profession. For instance,India maximum funding done in the feild of art. Similarly,If the goverment takes this kind of intiative in supporting the film industry by providing them with goverment related projects, then theses actors and co-stars can earn a good sum of money. Moreover, this will also help them to improve their standarad of living. On the other hand,there are people who believe that this kind of support from the goverments governments ought to be intiated for people who work in the hospital sector and teachers,Despite spending impulsively on art which is not even 10% beneficial for the society. This will motivate them to work for long time and provide service to the society. For Example, Goverment of United States of America they tremendously invested in healthcare industry,they could get aid from healthcare professional in the time of COVID 19. Likewise other countries like Europe and japan also invested in the feild civil industry and schools this could gradually booms their economy. In conclusion, Although,supporting art industry are beneficial,but In my view it not as much essentail as alloting allocating funds for other hospitals,schools and buldings.