some people think that the study of history is of little use to us. others believe that studying history help us to know the present. discuss the both view and give your opinion.

People holds different opinion on study history, some people believe help us to understand the old days. Howaevr. other's say that learning histroy is use less. I would like to discuss these two sifferent views and give my onpinion in this essay. To beging with, I agree with learning history is a bit use less especily when we greatduated graduate school. There is nothing about history that we can use in our daily life and work,if you go for an interview the human resours resource manage wont ask you any of historical story,except if you were in a history professer interviwe otherwight overweight other weight learning history seems to be wast our time. Moreover, study histroy is learning the pass it does not help the skills that nowadays we need, I believe, we should learn some thing up-to-date acdaminc subjects such as maths and english or some pratical skills like wood work or metial work,learning these subjets are more useful than history. On the other hand, study history not totally useless has some advantages,because we could gaint some information from the pass that might help ue to avoide repeat the issue that occuted befort. For example, we could learn we should avoide to haveing a war because all the historical stories show ous having a war will make people live in a suffer way in many aspact aspect, such as mental and physical issues. Therefore, while we learning history the informative historical stories could help ous to gain the improtan information to avoide some harmful happen in our life. To sum up, study history is useless, un-helpful and wast the time in our life, whereas if you wanted to become a history professer or working in the history industry that might become an essential thing.