Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

The world has witnessed global challenging,as high temperature attributed to air pollution for the last few decades. This paramount issue is an alarming problem even for scientists. There are many reasons that can be illustrated for existing the world problem as well as many solutions that can be shown for tackling and avoiding this matter. Global warming is existed due to overpopulation and gas emissions. Humans are the first reasons for going on problems in the world. For instance, if the population is increasing and pollution is expanding in all spheres,as they use automobiles for commuting. Consequently, vehicles and public transport which people use daily contaminated atmosphere and this process cause toxins interfere with air. As a result, it decreases air quality that is paramount for the biosphere.Another reason is that the high increase of temperature causes habitat loss which we experience the extinction of rare animals. Fortunately, as there are reasons for air pollution as well as solutions that can survive our earth.Owning to the fact that the earth in its technology industrialized area the scientists in this field can propose many ways of solving it. For example, they explore modern transport means which are eco friendly and use solar energy.The government should reconstruct infrastructure so that the dwellers will be encouraged to cycle for commuting and it will prevent the environment from fossil fuels. The second method is that focusing on thinking about conservative programs for woodland and its habitats from external effects. To conclude, although the surrounding face a number of ecological problems as a high temperature and cause detrimental effects for our world, there are solutions as to tend to the green environment for protecting humans and nature.