Traffic condition is becoming increasing problematic in major cities. What solution can you suggest to help solve the problem.

One of the biggest problems that mega_cities have encountered significantly for a long time is heavy traffic, which has been exacerbated by overusing private cars in these cities. Although it is a controversial issue, in my perspective both state and individuals are responsible. In the first place, this problem is caused by managing poorly in some sectors in terms of their infrastructures about public transportations system. For instance,  there are a plethora of outdated busses, which can be altered by new ones so that be more attractive for folk to take. Thereby, causing more use of public transport. Moreover, not only will it diminish the air and noise pollution, which is caused by the old transport system, but also can encourage people to leave their cars at home. Admittedly, passing some new laws by authorities so as to impose some restriction on using vehicles. For case, through either charging a tax on driving or petrol in order to oblige nation to take advantage of other facilities to remedy a situation. On the other hand, this setback will be considerably tackled when both government and public reach a compromise to solve it. For example, the authorities should provide some free parking places, bicycle, and cycle paths for commuting. As a result, the public can park their cars and go on a bike to reach their destination. Furthermore, offering some tax rebates to car owners driving less on their own car as an incentive and resolve the issue. Its works smoothly. Even though this trend is worrying because of such a staggering rate of urbanisation and traffic congestion, this issue will be resolved by hiring some specialists to adopt a new approach to this sustainable obstacle, it would take a lot of time and money. In conclusion, this problem will be solved by Passing some rules, providing more facilities for, cooperation among the nation and government authorities.