Nowadays older people who need employment have to compete with younger people. What problem does this cause and what are the solutions?

These days,the work environment has been more competitive among the elderly and the youngest.The most important issue why old people need to work is probably an economical issue.Solutions should be done by the governments and charities. To begin,less income force people to make more money. This is not just for young worker and also aged people may be needed to effort as a result of less income. For instance,a couple whose age over 60 if they haven't retired yet they need to work as much as other people to pay their expenditures. In other words,no matter the age you are it is a matter to have regular adequate income. There are few solutions to solve this issue such as authority should play a role for them by using their economic power or charities can play a role in helping aged people who can not have more energy to work. First of all, state should give minimum wages without working. For example,in Turkey who is over 65 years old is deserved to get payment from the power that can be enough for them to buy some essential stuff. Moreover,charities can collect fund from the richness and share that property with them.Due to ageing both charity and governments should play an important role in helping aged people. In conclusion, poverty force individuals to make money at any age. This problem should be solved by the governments without any hesitation or question. In other words, this duty should be solved by the authorities.I believe that one day no elder people will need to work in any workplace