Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We are living in the 21 century, still every nation has poverty. The biggest reasons in my opinion are the economic structure of the country and the lack of education, which I will discuss in detail in this essay. Firstly, the economic structure of the country makes the greatest contribution to the country's development and the population which lives under the poverty line. Some countries have the best economic layout, still they miss the point where to focus to reduce the number of needy people. In my opinion, each territory must have the same regulations for lower class and rich people, where everyone has an equal right. To reduce the number of lower economic people, countries should make some separate laws for considering the situation. For example, a nation can impose low TAX's on poor people for the first few years to give them a chance to improve their financial situation. Secondly, an education makes a significant amount of impact on development. Illiterate people will not be able to earn a significant amount of money to support their family needs and they will just have to rely on the labour work. However, they will earn by doing the labour work, but will not be able to earn enough, and they will be pressed under the burden of need day by day. Each nation should have some laws regarding basic learning. Moreover, countries should provide free teaching to encourage the people. To recapitulate, all countries should have an economic structure which include the people of all financial class and must encourage the people to increase the literacy rate by providing free schooling. As it is truly said, "Education is the birthright of every child."