Some people think that manufacterers and shopping malls should sell fewer products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Those who are in favour of the notion that shopping centres and producers could better sell less packaged products whereas some people argue that customers are responsible for making acquisitions with unconsiderable packaging. This writer asserts that makers and shopping centres have the responsibility of manufacturing fewer packaged goods and customers have the right to buy. It is crucial to acknowledge that producers have the obligation to produce and sell goods with less packaging. Such individuals are the most likely to operate their companies to decrease packaging in groceries. If they realize the harmful effects of packaging, they will reproduce millions of groceries. Therefore, a significant number of new commodities will be showcased for the many to buy. Nevertheless, critics contend that the biggest obligation is to customers. They argue that these individuals must be aware of the detrimental influences of packaging on the environment. Consequently, they are liable for opting for less packaging commodities. While this viewpoint is valid, the volume of products with less packaging bought by consumers is not as noticeable as the one made by firms. Furthermore, this essay advocates the right of consumers to select what they purchase. It is essential to recognize that they have money, so they are able to shop for everything they desire without restrictions. As a consequence, nobody could force these buyers to purchase a particular product. Thus, the liability is for companies, not the inhabitants who shop. In conclusion, the most noticeable responsibility is for firms which manufacture. Hence, this essay has shown the valid argument why producers and shopping centres need to reduce packaging in products.