In recent years foreign visitors should be charged more than local. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, international travel has become more common. I totally disagree with the statement that outsiders should be charged more than native, which i will discuss in the article below. To begin with, foreign travel has become more usual these days. people should not be overcharged just because they come from a different country. They are coming to visit your country, the beauty of the nation, overcharging them can cause bad views of the territory or the nation in someone's mind. For instance, if you visit a place where you have to pay more just because you are a tourist, which is not fair. It might possible that you will not visit that place again. In general, it makes a bad impression to have this kind of differences. In India, it is well known that "Guest is God", so everything should be same for all personnel. Furthermore, more fees can make life difficult in another country. Why someone should pay more to get the same services that others are getting. For example, If you are an international student, you will have to pay more tuition fees than the domestic. The charges will be four times higher, which just unfair with the foreign students. However, imposing more fees will create more revenue for the nation. Some province or states are dependent on the tourism business and it is the major earing source of their territory. They usually ask to pay more to increase their income. To recapitulate, it is not acceptable to impose unreasonable charges on non-citizen tourists, which makes worst impression about the place and makes their life miserable. It should be identical for everyone and each person should be treated in the same manner.