It is a better for student to live away from the home during their University studies rather than staying with their parents to what extent do you agree or disagree

Certain people opine that living in hostels or houses away from families is better during university life,as it can provide more time to focus on studies and fewer distractions. I, somehow, disagree with this statement, on basis of my own experience Firstly, staying away from your primary place is full-time stress and that particular home-sickness feeling can ruin your precious hours rather than making you a great student. As we all know, our home is one place on the earth where we all feel relax and secure. Getting away from this can increase anxiety and decrease our concentration capacity consequently. Secondly, being surrounded by loved ones and especially our parents is our social need that needs to be fulfilled. During my own university years, I have seen individuals who were staying in a hostel, were always waiting for vacations to visit their homes. To accomplish this wish, they even used to skip a few lectures that were going on in last days and at times they used to be so uninterested in lectures and study when they got back from long vacations. Apart from it, when you are with your parents, they take care of everything from your studies to exams and you feel supervised and loved. They are your medicine and support during the hard days of this tough life. Though, staying away from parents give you self-confidence and make you a mature human yet their love is irreplaceable. In conclusion, staying back home is always a better option in my opinion if you want to feel comfortable and caressed. One can get this experience of living alone at a later part in life, these difficult days should be spent with family around.