In many countries plastic bags are main source of rubbish causing pollution in oceans and on land; therefore they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Pollution being Change the form of the verb is show examples considered as one of the major source which affect our health and environment either it’s on ocean or land. Plastic bags are considered as major source of pollution both on land as well as in water. Iam fully agree with this foresaid notion and in this essay we will we discuss some points which proves this is correct Firstly we know that plastic content never be bio degrable mean it remain as such for many thousands of years and not decompose creating hazordou to the environment plastic bags at it is micro cm in its thickness makes it more dagerable danceable when it been eaten by animal or by ocean species which ultimately results in death of that animal. Secondly although Plastic bag brought revolution in market industier industry just to carry heavy items in small bags but there are several other options are also available which can replace synthetic material such as bags made up of natural source 1995 study was conducted by british journouls journal where carciogenec material been found in plastic content which is destroying nutrition property of any food and if that plastic bag burns it produces nescient gas with hampered the natural environment. After seen the the more disadvantage of plastics many countries already has banned its use and they are using natural biodgerable source. So in conclusion I must say just to give a well healthy and beautiful earth to our coming offsprings we should banned plastic bag now and its results will be echoes more than thousands years from now.