Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Women are always equal to men in all prospects.Society encouraging females to start their career in military forces such as the army, navy,airforce.Welcoming all genders in employment opportunities is positive energy. On the one hand,girls are giving best competition to the men from the school education. As a result, they are building self-confidence,choosing the way of career paths. Such as, after intermediate education government offering very good jobs in the sector of the army, navy and airforce. However, the majority of the community supporting women to attend military programmes as leading well for the nation. Also,government create a separate reservation quota for interesting candidates. This can be very beneficial fulfil resource constraints in army, navy and airforce platforms. On the other hand,in the army, there are several hard-working jobs. Despite this, women have not contributed their energy. For example,gun shooting is a complex thing to perform. Moreover, it requires a lot of power, plans to attack the enemies within a short period of time. In addition,there are fewer chances to take maternity leaves in the army,at this time those people need support in terms of physical support and mental support.Despite this,their immune system is weak. However,people suffering from long term health issues they cannot survive in cold places. In conclusion,offering women to join the army, navy is a good thought. Although it would more strength for the country.Despite this, many parents not showing interest to send their children to join military jobs. That is why government conduct awareness programs in schools,colleges and universities. Moreover,allocate additional benefits for those who enrolled on the programs under NFC and defence.