Nowadays, in many countries, women have full-time jobs. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the current scenario, having a job is significant for a family to lead a stress-free life irrespective of gender. Women are doing complete- time jobs in many countries to support their family, and the household chores should be shared by a man too; this phenomenon could not see before when women used to look after their children and family all the time, once they got married. I completely agree with the statement and would like to elucidate my supporting points in the following paragraphs. Women are conferring equal opportunities as men, which assist them to grab the proper employment based on their qualifications and become supportive of the family. The breadwinner has financial assistance if he allows her to get into the job and co-operates to do household chores together. They can enhance the standard of living and confer quality education and other better amenities that make their children better. For instance, a recent survey states that 75% more likely to engage various jobs have been performed by female employees in India, which was a dramatic change attributed to the previous years. However, a male can also learn how to make cuisines even any emergencies occur in his wife's absences. He can cater to children and finish their homework, which was done only by the wife before. Consequently, the rapport between children and their father becomes strong, and the chances of sending the elderly to the nursing home can be curtailed to some extent. Furthermore, a woman can enlarge their knowledge and skills by interacting with others at the office, which would help to progress their professional career and feel satisfied that they can take part in the responsibilities of the head of a family. To cite an example, the country's economic development is getting refined due to an increase Roma women's In conclusion, women should have the same rights as men regarding employment, so parents avail all the duties and responsibilities of a family equally simultaneously the bonding between them would be much better along with fewer financial barriers in the future.