Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are often arguements about the real reason behind a company's growth. While some agree that a great team- work ensures company's success while, others believe that a positive leader plays a vital role in the success of the firm. We will discuss both ideas and at the end provide my opinion on this topic. Firstly, an entity's success depends on a great team. team work can help the entity gain profits for on a long term. For instance, multinational firms such as Microsoft, which operate on a large scale need many departments for each aspect of the business and it is the collective efforts of these departments which work as team has lead to the company to become the most profitable in the market. Right from production to sales, team work as a chain which with good team work can help to process smoothly. On the other hand, a right-minded leader provides a futuristic vision for the firm. The ideas developed by these top management officials can help the teams set goals. Expertised supervision and feedbacks can also help the teams to overcome in certain weak areas. For example, the late Apple CEO Steve Jobs has been highly praised by many for inventing innovative ideas in the business. To Conclude, i believe organization's success depends on a great leader who can lead the business with long-term benefits and promote team- work.