Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

Global warming has been the recent issue that everyone is concerned. The fear had made people interested to hear for possible solutions.Many factors have been a reason of this and both the government and the public awareness teams are trying to step forward to resolve this at an early stage. Global warming is basically an increase in the average temperature due to the depletion of ozone layer.The primary reasons have been due to high level of of pollution in the atmosphere.The pollution are due to more carbon emmulsion emission from vehicles, industries and urbanization.The impact of the global warming is distructive as it causes melting of ice at poles much quicker thereby increasing the ocean level and destroying the cities. The possible solutions to this issue is to move towards renewable energies such as wind energy, solar power and also nuclear plants.These methods are not only cheaper but also environmentally friendly. Vehicles can be re-modelled to battery cars and industries can start using alternative renewable resources which can reduce air pollution.Another solution is to plant more trees whereever possible.Trees and plants purify carbondioxide and increase oxygen level in the air which helps to reduce the earth's temperature. In conclusion stringent steps from government in focusing on natural resources that are eco friendly and awareness on planting more trees can have immediate effect on avoiding any global impact to the world.