Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Good parents, what does it means. What should we do for our children and how we have to teach them to be good parents? In this essay let's try to discuss that. Good parents what are they do and how can we count that ability to be. I think that meaning "good parents " is a much wider definition than people think. First of all, if parents want to teach their children how to be good parents they should be self best parents for them maybe this sound trivial but is it true. For young people, their father and mother or other relatives are like mentors. For instance, If you have poor behaviour and ask your son or daughter "please do not do like that" it will not be work because children's copies parents attitude and in the future, they will do exactly like you. In my opinion, parents should not teach how to be better for their children they are must be like this. Secondly, study that ability in school is not a good idea. Schools or college teaching us fundamental science but good parents or good people is not like mathematical skills like count, divide and so on. Unfortunately, we do not have a educations programs "How to be a good friend" or "Good father by hours" even "Grandparents - best of the best". In conclusion, only we ourselves and by our own example, we can be good parents for our children and they are will look at us and teaching be like we are.