Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I am sure that everyone knows that peoples produced garbage and the quantity of that grows up by the big steps. In this essay, we will discuss why it happens and what should we or government do to reduce it. In my opinion, humanity makes a lot of garbage because grows up the population of peoples and all of them becomes a potential waste producer. This issue is related that some people have an inappropriate lifestyle and unreasonable consumption, they buy a lot of gadgets, clothes and other things which really do not need for them. For example, they purchase a new mobile phone just only when a new model was announced and the same behavior with other things. As one of the ways to reduce the amount of rubbish is to do a lot of information about how this garbage pollutes our planet and makes climate change in a bad way. People should understand how they are can keep our planet for the next generation. A job like safe our planet and reduce waste materials should also do global governments, whey are must prepare some programs for supporting a separate waste collecting or maybe propose some taxfree or discount for new purchase if you will give old equipment or garb to the recycle. To sum up, we do not need to divide who should do more for that direction people or authorities, we have to work together and only collectively this issue can be solved take care earth for our children and relatives this is our responsibility.