Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Famous personalities such as film stars always look for their beauty and richness rather than their accomplishments. As many youths follow them, it is setting up a wrong direction for society. I strongly agree with this and discuss in this essay the supportive points. To begin with, as the current world revolves around beauty, Most of the renowned personalities only take care of their glamour and wealth ignoring their actual success is and unfortunately, they are the youth icons and trendsetters.It is not a good sign for society. In other words,young teenagers follow the same lifestyle as their loved cinema hero or heroine. For example, if a movie is block bluster then people from different places will be travelling to the city where the hero stays just to see him and for a selfie by spending a lot of money. To add more,the followers of the iconic persons also try to maintain the same way.if any movie artist buys clothes in a well-known shop which are very expensive for common youngsters but still teenagers are buying apparels from the same shop or the same brand though they can not afford. Moreover, if they do not get money from their parents then they argue for nothing and that is also lead to depression in college-going students which is a kind of negative impact on the community. In conclusion,Celebrities should also think of their success and how they can support their followers for good things rather than only look after their beauty and richness, then the impact on the society is none or minimal.