Both poor and the rich find the accessibility into the university difficult. Do you agree or not?

Today's juveniles claim that accessibility to the university is difficult for everyone. In this essay, I will outline why I utterly disagree with this statement, and explain why I consider it more complicated for some than for others. To begin with, rich individuals, indeed, are completely privileged, considering their education in private schools and other personal life aspects. For instance, most of the social class A and B students have both parents alive and together, and live in secure neighbourhoods. As a further matter, despite it might not influence the accessibility in the first place, these factors determine directly how poor people act before studying. Due to family setbacks, the great majority of class C and D kids are off of school, thus, they will not even have the chance to compete with others to be in a college. Furthermore, those ones who were not born with favourable money conditions and, even though, want to accomplish higher education status, have to face a society prejudgement, because of their bank account, which affluent individuals do not have to experience. In Brazil, for example, for every ten students already inside a private university, two have to resort to scholarships programs due to the lack of financial conditions to maintain the studying. Moreover, generally, unfortunate ones have to work aside with their courses to raise funds to pay the college bills, not studying exclusively as should happen. Hence, it shows that, in spite of the fact that access to university might be hard for both rich and poor people, it is harder clearly for underprivileged ones. To sum up, it is harder for people who do not relish a high monetary status to enter an academy than fortunate individuals.