You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Most people argue that streaming about an international event is great for the nation but on the other hand some of them also think that broadcasting about global sport is creating a problem rather than a benefit.Whatever in my opinion, I strongly recommend hosting a worldwide game because of the economy and culture. Nevertheless,I will discuss both sides one after another. On the one hand,several citizens consider that announcing foreign action may cause a lot of troubles. For example,untoward incidents such as gross harassment could happen and the host country may take the blame. Moreover,the other disadvantages are the cost of stadiums.The held country spends a large amount of money to build a sports ground as well as the accommodation places for athletes and all the preparations for the opening afterwards closing of the ceremony. Furthermore,there is more and more damage in relation to it likes the cost of security, the potential for negative publicity after that higher taxes to pay the cost.At the end of the,line it's assumed that celebrating a universal game have a whole of drawbacks. However,by doing and announce a word exercise can get multiplicity advantages instance of mainly in financial.Because the enthusiasm relating to physical activities or sports might visit the country to watch the event in person,there will be many opportunities for businesses. Likewise,the owner state has a chance to sell frequent tickets for the occasion. Furthermore, the tourists who come to the incident will buy it from the local shop more than that they stay at the local hotel.And the next one is the culture,if we illustrate our tourist attractions with the interesting cultural,the foreigners will have lots of great memories along with they will want to appointment again. In conclusion, although hosting a global event has some shortcoming and decline,I believe that they still held it and the opportunities of profits always extra than a minus.