Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Technological advancements have brought some unbelievable aspects into reality. While a group of public say that the latest technology improvements have made the life of a common man easy to shop for goods, others don't agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will elucidate both views with proper examples to prove why software has made lives easy for many. A minor portion of the community are still visiting stores to purchase the goods and feel that is the best method to date because of two important, but debatable reasons. The primary being, the personal touch of the goods like clothes or groceries before procurement gives them the comfort of ensuring the top quality. Many Indians visit shopping malls, for instance, to do trials before buying clothes to ensure the cloth quality and size is absolutely fit for them. Adding to this, people try establishing personal contact with the shop owners to question them if any damage occurs to the item because of its quality even after it expired. Shopping malls in Taiwan, for example, have encountered a whopping loss of 10% per month on average because of the expired return goods from customers. The technically savvy community are leveraging the software applications intelligently to get the maximum benefits out of them. Having access to many e-commerce applications on smartphones at any point in time gives them the flexibility to compare the prices between multiple vendors and choose the best price for an item. Customers across the world, to cite an example, installs various applications like Flipkart, Amazon & Snapdeal on the same device to compare a product and buy at the least cost. The other benefit but not the last, competition among these giant companies to provide the best customer experience, for example, offering a return policy within 10 days with options like a replacement or rewarding the customer for the mistake. In conclusion, technology has cracked many challenges to make impossible aspects to become possible. Some people still prefer the traditional shopping methods through personal visits, however, others feel technical advancements have made the life of a common man easy. I completely opine that online shopping has already proved its capability in bringing the whole world to the customer's fingertips.