The plans show the change of a small theater in 2010 and 2012.

Over the period of 2 years, the area has witnessed big changes especially to the theater which were redeveloped. It can be seen that the theater had a stage between the media and auditorium in 2010, compared to the theater repaired the bigger stage, as well as the hall had been constructed where the media used to be over the next 2 years. In the year 2010, to the west of stage there is storage where was replaced the media in 2012. In addition, its area also expanded to add the showers. At that time, the storage has located the east of the stage. It is striking that in front of the auditorium had the zone which was constructed admin office and ticket office in the left side in the bottom corner. Moreover, diagonally opposite the admin office is the coffee shop where was placed on the right side of the main entrance in the year 2010. In the same zone, the ticket was moved and altered to the cafe area in 2012. However, the main entrance had stayed unchanged. The restaurant had been developed in the west of the ticket office where the admin office and ticket service laid out before. Finally, the admin office was moved to the above restaurant.