Many people used distance- learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefits as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Distance courses are popular among many; however, is studying physically in institutes and universities more profitable than these? Considering the flexibility of time besides more options to choose from, I find this argument entirely to be false? Distance learning can be done any part of the day. This is because all study material is available all the time in different forms such as recorded lectures, on YouTube, and so on. Although people believe that overall development - Leadership skills, team spirit skills, communication skills, discipline behaviour happen at institutes since this studying at home can help in to spend more quality time with family and loved ones and one can also do freelancing jobs to acquire practical knowledge; consequently, the option to study at any time is better than distance learning for the overall development of a person. To exemplify, a professor of Cambridge University revealed that in their university 20% of the staff was certified by online courses only. Along with the option to study at any time, one has more alternatives to chance what he wants to study in distance courses. Since the variety of national and international courses available in all types of fields, which would help scholars to pursue their passion and achieve their dream occupation. For instance, had an online fashion designing course not been available to complete through distance, my friend could be a famous fashion designer. In conclusion, owing to not only pliable hours for e-learning way but also a variety of different study policy, I am convinced that online courses are more fruitful than the regular ones available on college premises.