You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, architectural framework has never failed to attract people’s attention and spark controversy over the responsibility of this construction on the country. Some firmly hold a view that scheme and building are concerned by the authority in a metropolis; however, to the best of my knowledge, I personally believe that the state should not take control over the picture of houses and other facilities. On the one hand, the authority is responsible for creating shelter for its resident. In other words, the government has to protect the country's welfare, such as education, health care, especially framework. First, the state constructs the architecture of roads, bridges, and other accommodations, which benefits the resident and properly uses residents' taxes. Second, the drawing of enormous construction requires lots of sponsorship and money from the authorities.Those outweigh individual capacities in finance. As a result, with the ministry’s responsibility, the crowded city will have various astonishing house and a peaceful place to live. On the other hand, individuals have the privilege to design their own houses or private construction because that represents the freedom for everyone to practice democracy. For instance, we could have planned the blueprint of the house then acted to construct and decorate that block with our tastes. Furthermore, entrepreneurs possibly invest their money to build up large and influential architecture without law involvement. However, the construction have to be limited in-laws and not for military and terrorist purposes. Therefore, resident could attach their distinct house to the country to increase the diversity infrastructure and the individual's liberty. As in the aforementioned explanations, though the politics has a great impact on building framework for their resident, the model of resident ' houses or freedom to construct can’t be plundered by the authority in the big cities.