Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Language is essential to communicate. By vanishing some languages all around the world each year, some individuals do not care about it. It is believed that the fewer languages in the globe are, the less complicated life would be. However, I think that life would not be easier by existing a few languages. Language for each country is its identity. The history of that region and all related issues could be expressed by its own mother tongue. Unfortunately some countries population is declining which leads to use less and less their specific language. For example, some African nations have been disappeared through the centuries and nobody know about their past without knowing their language. Life is not easier without knowing it and it is vital to support all different kind of language and respect the nations. Globalization leads to specify an international way for communication. English as a dominant language has been considering for all different aspects of life. It connects all nations like a web together. In this regard life would not be very complicated. For instance, English is the formal business language. All countries can trade easily. Furthermore, most of the academic relationships like publishing articles, seminars or even education would be offer Change the form of the verb offered show examples in English. In this way, life would not sophisticated that consider disappearing different languages make an easy life. In conclusion, although it is often said that life could be easier by being fewer languages and their death is not important, I believe that it is crucial to protect other languages as we can communicate with an international language.