Some people think that the development of technology helps to reduce crime, while other people think that it encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion

some people believe that advancement in technology will helps in reducing crime. However,there are others who believe that it supports crime. This eassy easy discusses for and against of technology in crime and i believe that technology will assist in minimizing the ciminal activities. on the one hand,due to the progress in technology,it helped countries in various sectors,but in terms of cutting crimes it is not effective.Even after installing security cameras in public places, crimes rate is increasing drastically.Nowadays,cybercrimes is a big issue to any country.To illustrate,Recently in the county of america,many amaerican websites have been hacked by hackers and thus challenging nationals integrity. on the other hand, Technology plays a vital role in identifying criminals with the help of fingerprints.By using mobiles one can easily call police if he is being attacked. Terrorists locations can be exactly identified by using gps technology with the help of satellites.Nowadays, technology can be used to prevent crimes before occuring.To illustrate,there are very advance scanners which can detect bombs before it explodes. Thus by helps in reducing the crime with various technological features. in conclusion,Though Technolgy can be seen as a positive and negative development, i strongly recommends it can be used in cutting crimes very effectively