Some people believe that you should be fined if you do not recycle.  To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays the government put numerous steps to save our environment so, people should respect that decision and maintained the cleanness all-around their selves. In exotic,lifestyles masses should throw their things in the reusable bin which is beneficial for our environment and save the earth. I agree with this notion if certain masses never obey the rules then they should pay the fine. Admittedly, In modern time, plastic is a big issue in society because people throw the plastics anywhere that's very harmful for animals. For example, In,India the river of Ganga is 60% covered by plastic in that case numerous fishes and aquatic animals die every day., Moreover certain flu has merged in the surrounding of the river. People should aware of the harmful effects if they have not thrown the garbage in the proper place. Moreover, the authorities should aware the people through social media or organise some camps about the proper use of waste things because in villages individuals have no knowledge about the reusable things so with the help of camps they are learning about the stuff which is dangerous for their society. Furthermore, if someone does not recycle the stuff then local society charged a fine because next time they will never do it again. For instance, In the oversea nation's authorities provide three garbage bin one for recycle if the people throw their waste in the bin then garbage seller just warn in the first time but if the mistakes repeated again then they will put a heavy charge on that person. To conclude, it is an indeniable issue so joint efforts by the regime and the people mitigate this issue so we have saved our an earth with utilising the things properly.