People should follow the customs and tradition when people start to live in a new. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as a result of globalisation,individuals are searching for a new place in order to live in good conditions or for some certain reason.It is argued that migrators should maintain the customs and cultures where they moved.Personally,I believe that people who move to other regions should follow the rules and also maintain their own cultures. On the one hand,migration brings some certain issues to the local society.In order to prevent these issues, the migrator has to maintain the region's customs and traditions. For instance, a few years ago was a war in Syria then many people had to leave their home country to Turkey.Many migrations from there brought their own culture, as a result of that the local had to struggle with this problem. Therefore,every state should keep the security of their citizens for a sustainable better environment for all. On the other hand,maintaining the cultures and languages brings a huge array of benefits. Firstly,society can learn a new language from migrators which can give an opportunity them. For example,if a city makes money from tourism the local who learned a different language from migrators can make an opportunity to communicate with tourists. Thus,new people give an profit to the local in any case. Furthermore,new culture means a new taste for local that gives them a different view of the world. In conclusion,it has been a controversial issue that wether traveller should follow the local's tradition or live with their own.From my point of view,I would say that traditions and languages have to be maintained by their domestic.