Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Few people say that the amount of waste recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples from home is not enough.They also thought that, the government should take some legal steps for encourage people to recycling.I think that, only the laws can make people more aware of their waste. To begin with,when the authority impose some rules then folks will more responsible about their waste. In other words,they will think that, it is their responsibility to recycle more waste. Furthermore,every citizen will aware that its their duty to recycle waste.A prime example is Japan, where people must have to recycle their waste because the authority has some strict rules about recycling.So,when the government put few regulations on recycling, then people will take this as their duty which will help the state authority to encourage people to recycle. Another point to consider is,if the government take some legal steps then every individual of that nation must have to maintain, otherwise they will get punished. In addition,every law has some rules and when a people break the rule then he will penalished punished.So,when the laws put on the home for recycling their waste then,they mist follow this because nobody want to get punishe. As a result, people will more aware about their waste for recycling and the amount of recycling will be increased. In conclusion,if the government take some legal actions for recycling then more people will aware about their ws and this will help the government to encourage people to recycle more.