Some people believe that parents should limit their children hours of watching tv and playing computer games, but encourage to read books. Do you agree or disagree

Parentage restrictions play a vital role in every child's life. Is it beneficial to restrict them in thier early age? There are those who claims that it is fruitful to Thier kids life to restraint from watching TV and playing video games. However, opponents disagree with above statement and opine that they should find other alternative as reading book and also motivate them to read it regularly. In this essay will discuss which are the activity is better for them? In this modern era, parents are more concern about Thier toddlers daily routine work and set up limit for them. For example, study time, playing video, watching small screen etc. but it has some consequences young children become more aggressive and stubborn As a result they will not concentrate to Thier studies. Nowadays, there are other alternative available such as reading inspiration story book which is specifically made for little ones. Thier This nurtures should motivate them for it instead of spend much time on worth less things. For instance, it will help them to gaining knowledge in particular language, vocabulary, reading, etc. Moreover, reading different kind of storytelling books help them to learn about other countries traditions and culture and also encourage them to explore new places.they will become more responsible and knowledgeable person. In conclusion, Although watching TV and playing stations are source of entertainment for young children, but restricted by their nurtures make them stubborn. So, In my point of view their guardians should motivate them since Thier childhood so that they will learn the importance of reading books in Thier life.