In many families today, both parents work. Are there more advantages when a mother works than disadvantages?

Mothers play a vital role to raise their small children. And other family members. These days, most females leave their job due to concerns about their nuclear family. There are those who claim that women who are not working should pay by the authority. However, other opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that it is a Negative impact on other working persons doing work in offices. Thus this essay will discuss whether government pay them or not. On the one hand. It is advantageous for individuals. If government pay them without doing any work. Their families will strong financial and they will full- fill Their all requirements to them such as better education, healthy meal, costly gadgets etc. Moreover, individuals who live with them live great life. On the other hand, I m disagree with that pay them wages, since they are unemployed. It's not a fruitful decision by the authorities and has some consequences. firstly it directly impacts those women's who are working.because they are receiving salaries after doing hard work.it can be not good for the economical condition. For instance, a study shows that 40 per cent to 50 per cent of women resign From Their company. thus,the workforce will reduce and public capital also not utilized in public services. Furthermore, the government should spend money to provide essential things.because they have limited funds In the conclusion, A mother who are not working and spend her time with the little one and another person. However, paid them is not a solution it will create many problems between the government and people. In my point of,view citizens should manage all things together so that women's do work with them and earn it.