Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world, Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With the introduction to modern science our world is united and countries are at pace with each other growing in every aspect. The competetiveness is leading nations towards globalisation and people at different parts of the world are able to purchase similar products. I believe this global revolution is a boon to all underdeveloped and developing nations. I would like to support my belief by providing arguments in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, I would like to put forward the role of E-commerce in today's digital world and how is it impacting our daily lives. Oh! they are creating magic. Amazon, Flipkart and many other oraganisations organizations have made it possible to reach different deep corners of the world to deliver various products. People all across the globe can access these platforms through internet and can order via just a single click. Lastest merchandise is now released worldwide on a large platform and everyone having access to internet and social media is aware of each activity happening at different latitudes and longitudes. Furthermore, people are migrating overseas for higher education and better exposure. To experience various cultures and trying different cuisines which are part of their local food is so relishing but not to forget the home sickness which arises after a period of time. Don't we crave for our local cuisines? This helped us to create space for our ethnicity and things at a different place. Hence, people feel homely and comfortable as they have many things common frm their hometown. In the end I would conclude that with the expansion of technology and access to all the products at different parts of the world will lead to a better life and people will be unified across cultures having access to all the things available.