Some people say that children who find subject as mathematics and philosophy difficult don't have study them at school. These subjects should be optional, not compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, education is becoming more challenging and crucial from previous years. Certain individuals argue that teenagers think a subject like maths and philosophy are merely hard for them to study while a school time, however these subjects must be optional for juveniles. From my perspective, I do not completely agree with this statement. In this, an essay I will substantiate my point of views in the following paragraphs. There are manifold reasons, people who believe these subjects should not be compulsory during schooling. Firstly, some children are not able to familiar with mathematics and philosophy subject even they do not comprehend these subjects sufficient way. Consequently, they also cannot give proper attention to the rest of the subjects. Secondly, folks observe a number of children have more keen in other subjects like computer, science or painting, for that reason school should give permission to adolescents to choose their subjects according to their interest. Thus, these measures can beneficial in children's academic. On the contrary, mathematics and philosophy are also vital part of education. If juveniles do not learn about math while schooling as a result they are not able to get the basic knowledge about calculation. Furthermore, philosophy can be optional because it cannot be must compulsory as compare to other subjects in school. Hence, I believe math subject would not be an optional subject, it is good for children when they learn about math while in school. To summarize, there are other few subjects which can be optional for teenagers, however math can take advantage for them. I reckon that school arrange only indispensable subjects or syllabus for their students which can help them to enhance their knowledge during schooling.