Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think it cab be harmful for children. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children doing paid work.

Nowadays, people debate has been on going over whether children doing pad work is more advantageous or other it is detrimental for them. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of paid work and provide a logical conclusion. The two main advantages of working with paid are improving children understanding the value of money and time. Firstly, children can make their time use effetely by working instead of wasting time with playing. As a result, they can acknowledge the value of time and it is important to spend beneficially. Secondly, they can know that making money is hardship and it is easy to spend only. Thus, they will realize how to allocate their money and spend not only in their childhood but also it can bring to their adult future life. However, pad working has some major disadvantages like improvement of overconfident and less concentration on study. If children can earn money via working, it leads them to get confident on everything which they can do. For example, they might think that they can cope with the all problems with money if they can make money. Another point of view is that children may enthuse to get money throughout the time without concentrating on their study. Therefore, children thinking may lead to the negative thinking. To conclude, although pad work can have some negative effective like independent impact and neglecting their study, it has extremely positive influence on realization the value of time and money in their life.