Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is part of every aspect of our lives. From the smart phone that wake us up to the expeditions to Mars, it is everywere. The education environment wouldn´t be different. Some people even think that classroom teachers would be completly obsolete some day. In my opinon, there will be a great decrease in number of classroom teachers, but not complete substitution. I believe that there are two main reasons for that. Firstly, social interaction and non verbal comunication are crucial for the learning process. Since the day we were born, we learn mostrly from imitation and observation. This type of dynamic demands face to face, in person interaction. Also, from the teacher's perspective, it is important to obseve every individual in order to understand the best teaching aproach for each student, specially for early childhood education. Secondly, there are a number of fields that require hands on leasons reasons that are hard to migrate to online teaching, for example: lab experiments, medical procedures or physiotherapy. Those areas of expertise will probably always relly on classroom teaching. To conclude, inspite of technology becaming part of our lives, there are still some activities that demand real life interaction. Especially when considering the use of technology in education, the classoon teacher is the really hard to substitute. For some sobjects objects or fields of knowledgment acknowledgement that might be a complete substitution but for