Some people believe that society is becoming less friendly these days. Why do you think this might be? Suggest some why in which this can be reversed.

Nowadays, the lack of patience with colleagues and society as a whole is becoming a daily costume around individuals. In this essay I will outline the reasons why I believe people are more irritated and what can be done to improve this situation. To begin with, our life is basically a pyramid of actions. Due to an over demands from superiors at work, for instance, when people got home, they mirror the treatment they received with the family, in a kind of snowball effect. Moreover, having too much frustration in day-to-day is an engine that leads the community to act impulsively, thus, distributing unfriendly speeches towards acquaintances in the most different life aspects. As a result, good manners and education are put aside, giving space to stress to speak. Furthemore, having an unpleasant day is not an excuse to discount on others and treat them unadequately. To illustrate this, a maxima that exists among theather's theatre's actors is smilling to everyone, despite what had personaly happened to them, can avoid unwished feelings and, consequently, bad humor. As a further matter, individuals who try to keep their mind positive and work on their dissatisfaction in an appropriate time, are able to maintain a more friendly sphere around them and, thereby, a more pleasent pleasing environment as well. To summarize, the accumulated stress and frustration are probably the main reason affecting people's humor. Meanwhile, showing love and respect to others would assist in diminishing these emotions, hence, promoting healthier interrelationships.