Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, purchasing commodities has become feasible due to the advent of the internet in this modern world such as books and air tickets and food items. IN my opinion, this trend has various benefits as compared to its drawbacks. Despite the minimal downsides mentioned below. I think that WWB has far more beneficial than its demerits. Firstly, people can save a significant amount of time and can focus on other integral tasks by shopping online. However, going to retail store and paying for car parking and dealing with the congestion on the roads is a next -level problem. Another advantage of such facility is that it also put a curb on the rising pollution as travelling for shopping is not only raising the fumes in the air but also putting stress on the energy used. Finally, online shopping can be done at any time and at any location and people can negotiate the prices of the stocks available as the internet provides access to a wide range of stuff. Not like one has to wait for the store to open to buy something. Admittedly, there are some drawbacks also. First of all, at certain times, things can be faulty or manufactured piece can be different from the displayed product. For example, different brands have different size of clothes even they are of small or medium size. Another drawback is that sometimes it takes longer than usual time for the delivery due to wrong address or due to other inconveniences such as delay flights or lost parcel. In conclusion, I believe that online shopping has several perks in terms of maintaining other works while saving time and relieving stress from the environment and satiate customers with exciting deals at affordable prices.