Some people today believe that it is acceptable to use the physical force to discipline the children, but others feel it is completely unacceptable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Upbringing of kids in a positive, motivating and nourished environment has always been a topic of debate. Some people hold the opinion that using physical punishments are acceptable to keep them disciplined while others may disagree with the above stated opinion. We must acknowledge that keeping kids under control and ensuring that they turn into a reponsible adult is a very challenging and daunting task. Parents often reward and punish their children based on their behavior. For Instance, if the children intentionaly disobey their mother or father and do not follow the recommended instructions which often lead to situations where they are bound to use some physical force to keep the situation under control and correct their mistakes. Nevertheless, there are few people who do not consider using physical force as an acceptable method to correct a child's action. In my opinion, using physical force may have a negative impact on the young minds thus leading to physcological physiological problems in the long run. Moreover, children at young age are very tender both at heart and mind therefore we should take educated and informed actions while working on correcting their behavior.To illustrate, sometimes a simple push or forcefully dragging the child with her/his arm could lead to a physical injury resulting into further medical complications. To encapsulate, teaching kids good moral and social values is an extremely important task in hand however parents and caregivers should take extreme caution while correcting the kids behavior and use other innovative and clever ideas to rectify their actions. With constant encouragement and motivation to follow the right path they will definitely turn into successfull and responsible adults.