Some people get into debt by buying things they dont need and can't afford. What are the reasons of this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

It is a human nature to buy those stuff that is not in his budget. To buy these expensive things he gets into debt. There are numerous reasons behind this. This essay will discuss its reasons and also discuss what suitable actions should be taken in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly, population buy expensive stuff to make status in the community. They try to show their superiority among others. For instance, In my civilization, Mr Sharma buys a brand new car to show their neighbours that I have an expensive car. He bought this car on loan. His budget does not allow him to buy a cash car. Moreover, some folk have sufficient regalia but they buy more attires to show the culture that he has a variety of expensive and branded wardrobe. To illustrate, Mrs Vimal said at the party that she has a plethora of clothes and she never repeats her clothes. Hence, It proves that people get into debt to impress others. However, It can be prevented by controlling ourselves. Control of emotions is most important. One should adopt the view that Nobody will impress with my expensive cars and branded clothes. Furthermore, malls are also the reason to attract youth. For instance, they decorate their shops in such a way that person gets attracted. The government should make more parks, hospitals instead of malls. To conclude, Most of the public are getting into debt to display off their status in the community. They buy expensive things to impress others. It can be prevented by controlling our emotions.