In a number of countries,some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities.Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in every field especially transportation. It is often argued issue whether a massive bulk of capital spends on building new fast trains avenue boundary among urban areas, the fund should be spent on developing available prevalent transport. Viewing from the general perspectives, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, increasing the population is the salient reason for building the new avenue edge among urban because the train can only carry tons of people and a large measure of goods simultaneously. Another worth considering reason is to speed this kind of trains can only work fast consequently, the people will reach their desire destination in on time without delay. For example, in south Asia richest country which China already has build metro trains for their citizens whose office-goers purpose, as a result, they can save a lot of time in order for their citizens to travel more convenient and cheap. Ergo, the population certainly will increase in the future in the same way we should construct the new rail route edge for the society. On the other hand, some folks think that the already available track path should be improved rather than construct one new. This trend is to reduce the monetary resources as well as the land because if constructs the new one, the government must destroy the agricultural land as well as residential place repercussion, this situation can lead effecting the living area. For instance, in Indian cabinet has developed their existing public transport rather than build a new route because they did not like to spend a massive measure of cash to create a new track route as a result, a large number of folks can get more benefits from this. To conclude, both plans give more advantages to the community undoubtedly. In my opinion,about this, a tremendous measure of capital should be utilised on constructing speed metro track paths. It can lead to reaching on time without delay. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation will obtain more amenities from this.