Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by many people that the success of an organization depends upon a captain, while others believe that it builds upon a team-spirit. In my opinion, leadership qualities are more favourable because a better commander can motivate the team so that they can instil hard work and dedication in the work. To begin with, why the companies with a proficient team are wealthy. It is because cooperation between groupmates helps the company to overcome any issue. The reason behind that is the workload is divided into teammates and everyone comes with innovative ideas to make the project interesting which encourages them to do it properly. For instance, Taco Bell is one of the famous companies known for the best alliance. The company started with 5 employees but with its efforts and best service, the company has achieved the award. Now it is recruiting approximately 1000 people around the globe. However, a boss with a good vision and skills is helpful in the growth of the company. The leader with capability to think more critically and can analyse the problem in a better way. Hence, take an efficient measure to tackle it. Moreover, the leadership qualities allow him to command the team with a proper plan so that they can bring prosperity to the company. To illustrates this, most of the giant and successful firms, like Google, Amazon, and Apple, could become well recognised only due to their leaders. In conclusion, while many people think that companies can become more successful because of the team. But, in my opinion, a mature leader with clear thoughts and knowledge is the key to the success of any organization.