The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

Sports and exercise are very necessary for everyone life's, because it helps to keep fit. Nowadays obesity is the biggest issue in the life of the young generation. In the exotic,lifestyle people are busy with their own things they have no time to encourage their kids to do some exercise and join sports. The school have to merge the playtimetime and motivate the children to perform yoga which is very beneficial for their health and reduce the extra fat in their body. There has a certain solution in my mind I will discuss in the posterior paragraphs. There is numerous kind of predicaments which are very harmful to our youth. Schools play a vital role in everyone life. Thus, schools are surging the play and exercise time so juveniles can spend more time in the playground. In the modern era, obesity is the big issue in these days children spend most of the time on their phones and playing some games on their laptops, computer or tablets which is very harmful because physical activities have helped to keep fit and healthy. For instance, 80% of students after school going to extra classes have no time to do some exercise if the schools are merging their playtimetime then they have definitely attended the class which is best for their body. There are certain solutions which mitigate the obesity impediments. Firstly parents should motivate their children to take in curricular activities which is enhance their knowledge and keep them fit. Guardians should spend time with their kith and keen and take part with them in games or other social activities. Secondly, schools should organise camps and sports day once a month so juvenile take part in that competition to boost up their energy with the help of games. Schools should motivate the children to take part in the competition and perform some sports at the international level. Always find the interest of children if they are interested in the sports so encourage them do not put pressure for studies. To conclude, children are the future of every nation. There are some solutions to resolve the obesity problem. There are joint efforts by parents and schools to mitigates this impediment.