Space travel has been possible for some time and some people say that space tourism will be developed in the future. What do you think space travel is positive or negative a development?

Space travel has been increasing for the last five decades. This exploration gives more information about outer space. It is often argued issue whether this kind of spacecraft is effective, negative improvements. I strongly believe this trend brings more optimism rather than negatives. I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the space study gives more data to us such as solar system process, galaxies and universe and this is the best way to learns and understand about outer space. Our earth planet already has overpopulation repercussion, our earth planet resources are running out ergo, we should need another planet for living purpose as well as need rare minerals and raw materials from space. For instance, The USA, China and Russia these countries already start to spacecraft and travel. Ergo, this exploration is salient one is now situated. Moreover, these kinds of travel certainly bring more advantages to people as well as science. Undoubtedly this is an adventure trip because anytime anything happens even though our astronauts take more risk and hazard to us. Space trip can change our day-to-day life and we just need to find another planet for all creatures owing to Global warming. For example, many developed nations have invested a massive amount of money for space study purpose as a result, they can send a rocket, satellite, human and robot for the research-based. To conclude, irrefutably space trip can give more benefits and advancement to us ergo, we can know about our universe, galaxy and solar. I think this is the best breakthroughs for scientific advancements and society. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generations.