Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary era, the health sector is one of the essential parts of every economy. It is a burning topic of debate that medical services should be complimentary in each nation or not, although the advanced medical cures may not come under this benefit, considering they are very expensive. I agree with the aforementioned notion and the upcoming paragraph will shed a light on the above viewpoint. To commence with, the people are dying in many countries because they are not receiving even basic healthcare services. In addition, the folks in developing states are not able to afford the expenditures of the medicines, due to lack of money. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 30% of developing nation's population is unable to get elementary health services. Moreover, Although inflation is increasing at an alarming rate, the wages of individuals are not incrementing in that ratio. So, it is the responsibility of the governments to ensure free health service for their citizens. Thus, the masses would be able to survive even though they are having a low income. Furthermore, the authorities must install the hospitals and clinics in each corner of the country. In other words, they should open mobile clinics in remote areas such as mountains, glaciers, and jungles. Let us take China as an example, as per a recent survey published by THE GLOBAL TIMES, They have built hospitals all over the states and are providing medical facilities without any cost. Therefore, It is obvious that every province needs to join each corner of their territories with the hospitals. In conclusion, In my view, If each nation provides basic healthcare facilities to its nationals without any charges, It would save the lives of millions of the masses who are not able to afford medical care.