At the present time , the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults , compared with the number of older people . Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

In recent time, many nations have young citizens huge numbers as compared to the older one.I believe that the advantages are outweigh the disadvantages. My position is argued further with explanation. On one hand, older people plays an crucial role in society. Older people are more intelligent in field compare to the young generation also some are idol of adults. They have great experience of their work field and its becomes beneficial for employees who works under them. For instance, indian stock market trader Rakesh Junjunval is a best example of it. He is a 70 years old and he has achieved very great opportunities in stock market and currently he is on 1st position in investment. With the help of his share market session and experience number of adults becoming intelligent in share bazaar. On other hand, there are several advantages. The first and major benefit is, adults are role model of their nation. They have more ability to archive targets as compare to older people. Young generation also able to do physical activity faster than old generation. These days in all sectors, authorities targets people whose age is between 18-35 because they have more ability to represent their knowledge and also they learn new things faster and easily. For example, marketing and airlines sector gives first preference to young people because in these fields hard work is common and they have ability to do it. Moreover, young adults are more adaptive. They can make their country different from other nations. Younger adults can adapt knowledge faster than older one also they are trying for new inventions which affects on country’s economy in positive way. To exemplify, last year, 26 year old boy in India made a car which use water as a fuel so, it can be beneficial project for India due to it they can reduce the usage of petrol and diesel. In conclusion, not only younger people but older people also important for the nation but the young generation is more beneficial for all the countries in several ways.