In you coutry, is there more need for land to be in its natural condition or to is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some countries have been so populated resulting in a lack of natural environment, while other areas are still under-developed, thus require provisions through housing and industrial improvement. This essay will show the current situation of my homeland which includes these two scenarios. These modern days, it is very clear that the world has changed due to the increasing populations as well as the doings of man. The modernization brought about by fast-pacing technology and the increased needs of man has lead to overshadowing the beauty of nature. The rural areas are no longer the typical place where farms, animals or trees are seen, instead these turned into heavy equipment of industrial firms and crowded residents of a poor family. One perfect example can be seen in the Capital of the Philippines, Manila. Due to the thought of Filipinos that more job opportunities are in cities, people tend to stay in Urban crowded areas. The previous land for agriculture and farming now become a place for slum areas or factories. On the other hand, there are still places in the Southern part of the Philippines that needs development. Some areas have to be improved because there are still opportunities in provinces. These rural areas can be turned into developed place paving the way for opportunities for new graduates or other residents. Therefore, this will prevent people from transferring to a crowded place like Manila. As some Filipinos believed that dreams are only achieved in Urban areas. In addition, if will the government will implement the construction of agencies and housing this will promote positive impacts. However, it should not be abused by the people or the local government. Nature must still be one concern as these firms and housing might be the cause of air pollution and aggravated environmental problems.  In conclusion, the building of housing and factories are essential to the economic growth of a country. Furthermore, the industrialization must be according to the area. We, as humans are responsible and have to take care of our nature along with the improvement of a nation.